Logotyp - folkfetsen

Kontaktuppgifter till ansvariga i Luleå och Boden

Sandra Ottosson, Projektledare, 073-041 36 47, sandra.ottosson@lulea.se
Helena Holmgren
, Projektkoordinator, 070-377 04 18, helena.holmgren@luleabusiness.se
Sofia Lundström, Kommunikationsansvarig, 070-285 72 86, sofia.lundstrom@boden.se
Peter Palmqvist, Marknadsansvarig, 076-108 56 64, peter.palmqvist@lulea.se
Roger Arespång, Tävlingsansvarig Boden, 070-891 23 10, roger.arespang@boden.se
Andreas Eriksson, Tävlingsansvarig Luleå, 0920-45 57 63, andreas.eriksson@lulea.se
Glenn Robarth, Tävlingsansvarig Luleå (utomhus),070-373 72 54, glenn.robarth@lulea.se
Iida Larsson, Folkfestansvarig Luleå, 076-138 74 32, iida.larsson@lulea.se
Lina Ekström Morin, Folkfestansvarig Boden, 070-221 46 30, lina@almostthere.se
Alf Wennskog, Säkerhetsansvarig, 070-246 28 43, alf.wennskog@boden.se
Charlotte Reinholdt, Logistikansvarig Luleå, 0920-45 32 31, charlotte.reinholdt@lulea.se
Gabriella Snell, Logistikansvarig Boden, 070-600 59 24, gabriella.snell@boden.se